Chantry Bridge, Normanton All Saints Church, St Catherine's Font Belle Vue, Heath Water Tower, Sharlston Pit Wheel
Wakefield & District Family History Society

Home
Membership
Events Calendar
Meetings
Publications
News
Members Pages
Search & Print
Photo Gallery
Tithe Maps
Enquiries
Contacts
Society Contacts


Presidentpresident@wdfhs.co.uk
Chairmanchairman@wdfhs.co.uk
Vice-Chairmanvicechair@wdfhs.co.uk
Secretarysecretary@wdfhs.co.uk
Treasurertreasurer@wdfhs.co.uk
Membership Secretarymembership@wdfhs.co.uk
Society Publicationspublications@wdfhs.co.uk
Transcriptions Co-ordinatortranscriptions@wdfhs.co.uk
Search & Print Servicesearchandprint@wdfhs.co.uk
Publicity Officerpublicity@wdfhs.co.uk
Journal Editoreditor@wdfhs.co.uk
Monumental Inscriptionsmonumentalinscriptions@wdfhs.co.uk
Computer Managercomputers@wdfhs.co.uk